fbpx

UK Holidays 2018

1 January Monday – New Year’s Day
17 March Saturday – St Patrick’s Day
19 March Monday – St Patrick’s Day
30 March Friday – Good Friday
2 April Monday – Easter Monday
7 May Monday – May Day
28 May Monday – Late May Bank Holiday
12 July Thursday – Battle of the Boyne
6 August Monday- August Bank Holiday
27 August Monday – August Bank Holiday
30 November Friday(Scotland) – St Andrew’s Day
25 December Tuesday – Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday – Boxing Day