fbpx

UK Holidays 2019

1 January Tuesday – New Year’s day
18 March Monday – St.Patrick’s day(NIR)
19 April Friday – Good Friday
22 April Monday – Easter Monday
6 May Monday – Early May Bank Holiday
27 May Monday – Spring Bank Holiday
12 July Friday – Battle of the Boyne(NIR)
5 August Monday – Summer Bank Holiday(SCT)
26 August Monday – Summer Bank Holiday
5 November Tuesday – Guy Fawkes Day
2 December Monday – St.Andrew’s Day
25 December Wednesday – Christmas Day
26 December Thursday – Boxing Day