fbpx

US Holidays 2018

1 January Monday -New Year’s Day
15 January Monday – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
19 February Monday – George Washington’s Birthday
28 May Monday – Memorial Day
4 July Wednesday – Independence Day
3 September Monday – Labor Day
8 October Monday – Columbus Day
12 November Monday – Veterans Day
22 November Thursday – Thanksgiving Day
25 December Tuesday – Christmas Day